My life path number

is a 7.  According to numerology, the Life Path of a 7 is to find universal truths and pursue inner knowledge. I will explore the mysteries of life and uncover the true meaning of existence. Much of my time will be spent alone, which I will welcome, because isolation will provide me with the time and quiet to pursue knowledge. As my wisdom grows, people will seek me out.

3 responses to “My life path number

  1. this is pretty creepy. i am not into this whole numerology thing but it seems to be fairly accurate. nothing to live by though.

  2. My life number is 7 aswell.

  3. im a seven to..i agree with some of the stuff

Leave a Reply

